(909) 483-0548

WSBCBA Membership Application

Please complete the following information:

Full name (required)

Firm (required)

Address (required)

City, State, Zip (required)

Phone (required)

Fax (required)

E-mail (required)

Date Of Birth (required)

State Bar No.(required)

Date Admitted (required)

Area of Practice Of Profession (required)

Type of Membership(required)


As a member of the Western San Bernardino County Bar Association and in consideration of the benefit of the alternative access to the courthouse(s) which access has been granted by the courts, I agree to abide by all laws concerning the introduction of weapons into the courthouse. I agree that should I fail to abide by those laws prohibiting weapons being introduced into the courthouse, I will hold harmless the Western San Bernardino County Bar Association, its officers, directors, employees and members, and all associated County officials. I further recognize that the privilege granted to have quick access may be revoked at any time by the Court or by the Western San Bernardino County Bar Association. The photo identification is for the benefit of the member alone and cannot be transferred to any other individual.

Please email a color photo along with your name to lindsay@wsbcba.org for your bar card.

You may use my photo.


Member Signature

Input this code to prove you aren't a robot:


Please press SUBMIT to send your application.



You may submit your membership dues via PayPal or call (909) 483-0548 to pay with a credit card over the phone.


NOTE: Free admission to new members!

Are you a first-time member?
New members to the Western San Bernardino County Bar Association are FREE until the next fiscal year! (November 1st)

Renewing members: Please choose from the options above based on the number of years you have been licensed to practice law.

Membership Dues


Thank you for becoming a member of the Western San Bernardino County Bar Association! We truly value your membership!



Will Wooten, President

Michael Scafiddi, President Elect

Kareem Aref, Vice President

Matthew Taylor, Secretary/Treasurer

Justin King, Imm. Past President



Fernando Bernheim

Angelique Bonanno

Kyle Brodie

Janet Frangie

Candice Garcia-Rodrigo

David Goldstein

Randal Hannah

Diane Hartog

Daren Lipinsky

Kevin Marshall

Dean McVay

David H. Ricks

Fernando D. Vargas

Kristin Hobbs

Taylor Warner


Executive Director:

Lindsay Partridge